Landscape
Français

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

 

The information in this Web site is provided on an "as is" basis for your personal information and education. It is to be used for personal and non-commercial purposes only. Although we make reasonable efforts to ensure that the information is accurate, inaccuracies or typographical errors may occur.

Reproduction of photos

Photos that are not credited to a photographer on this website may be reproduced without permission for personal and non-commercial purposes only. For any other use, please contact us at info@hww.ca to obtain permission.

For photos credited to a photographer you must contact the photographer directly to obtain permission or purchase the right to use the photo.

Here is a list of photographers with their telephone numbers and/or e-mail address:

 

Sandy Baumgartner
sbaumgartner@sasksciencecentre.com

Tony Beck
beck.tony@sympatico.ca

Daniel Bordage
Canadian Wildlife Service
daniel.bordage@ec.gc.ca

Milo Burcham
P.O. Box 2511
Cordova AK
99574
907 424-5877

Dan Busby
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment Canada
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H3
819 997-1095
cws-scf@ec.gc.ca

Gerard Beyersbergen
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment Canada
Prairie & Northern Region
Room 200
4999 – 98 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B 2X3
780 951-8670
gerard.beyersbergen@ec.gc.ca

Wayne Campbell
rwayne@islandnet.com

Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment Canada
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H3
819 997-1095
cws-scf@ec.gc.ca

Ed Cesar
403 687-3806

Gordon Court
gord.court@gov.ab.ca

Brock Fenton
bfenton@monkey.circus.yorku.ca

Richard Fyfe
780 998-3097

Grant Gilchrist
Environment Canada
National Wildlife Research Centre
Carleton University
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H3
grant.gilchrist@ec.gc.ca

Henri Goulet
a/s Brenda Kostiuk
Room 2083
K.W. Neatby Bldg.
960 Carling Avenue,
Ottawa, ON K1A 0C6
kostiukb@agr.gc.ca

Chuck Gordon
780 434-2351
jcgordon@telusplanet.net

David R. Gray
613 821-2640

Chris Grooms
4388 Florida Road
R.R. #3
Harrowsmith, ON K0H 1V0
613 386-7969
cgrooms@kingston.net
www.shrike.ca

Tom W. Hall
Contact: J.D. Schinz
250 492-7260

Scott Hecker
Massachusetts Audubon Society
781 834-9661

Jack Hughes: jack.hughes@ec.gc.ca

D. MacIsaac
Natural Resources Canada
dmacisaa@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Shane Mahoney
shanemahoney@gov.nl.ca

Robert McCaw
905 854-2447

Bev McMullen
905 681-2997

Daniel Mennill
dmennill@uwindsor.ca

John Mitchell
staff@johnmitchellfilms.com
www.johnmitchellfilms.com

National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
http://www.noaa.gov

Nova Scotia Leatherback Turtle Working Group (NSLTWG)
2070 Oxford Street, Suite 110
Halifax, NS B3L 2T2
902 423-6224
kmartin@seaturtles.ca

Parks Canada
819 997-4904
information@pc.gc.ca

Eric Reed
Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment Canada
351 St. Joseph Blvd, 3rd Floor
Gatineau, QC K1A 0H3
eric.reed@ec.gc.ca

Wildlife Habitat Canada
613 722-2090 ext. 222 or 1-800-669-7919
http://www.whc.org

Winnifred Wake
519 472-4864

Tim Zurowski
250 479-1410
tzurowski@shaw.ca